Contact Us Today  800-200-7257
Social Service Agency Other Products Camp Church Senior Living Community School Non-profit

Sales Team

You may contact your sales agent by clicking on their email address below, or contact our office at (800) 200-7257.
We serve all states except AK and HI. Contact us for a quote.


Garrett Carlson
Email: gcarlson@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4206
Lorri Cowger
Lorri Cowger - CSRM CIC MBA
Email: lcowger@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4220

Verena Crawford
Email: vcrawford@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4229
Brent Finseth
Brent Finseth
Email: 
bfinseth@LTCAM.com
Phone: (218) 736-4268
Laura Hern
Laura Hern
Email: 
lhern@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4244
Nicholas Lehmann
Nicholas Lehmann
Email: 
nlehmann@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4207
Brian McCormick
Brian McCormick - CIC
Email: bmccormick@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4246

Keith Mueller - CIC CISR CPSR
Email: kmueller@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4251

Timothy Shoemaker
Email: 
tshoemaker@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4222
Joe Sirriani
Joe Sirianni
Email: 
jsirianni@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4249

Brenda Stencil 
Email: 
bstencil@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4221

Tim Sullivan
Email: 
tsullivan@LTCAM.com
Phone: (800) 200-7257 Ext 4240
Home Page About Us Related Links Get A Quote Contact Us Our Carriers Facebook LinkedIn